View cart “All-In-One Saxophone Bundle Tracks” has been added to your cart.

Kaori Kobayashi

£19.99 £14.99

8 Kaori Kobayashi's Backing Tracks


Kaori Kobayashi

8 Kaori Kobayashi’s Backing Tracks

  1. Kira-Kira     
  2. Passing Lane     
  3. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You     
  4. AirFlow     
  5. Shiny     
  6. Solar     
  7. Sunset Ocean     
  8. West Police     


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaori Kobayashi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud